Little Boy Found

Little Boy Found

By LK Fox

  • Release Date: 2017-07-06
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 104 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

'A roller-coaster ride [of] twists, turns and stomach-churning moments' gingerbookgeek. Perfect for fans of Lies and The Missing Ones.

WHEN HE FOUND HIS LITTLE BOY, NICK THOUGHT THE NIGHTMARE WAS OVER . . . IT WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING.
One rainy morning, just after Nick drops off his young son Gabriel outside the crowded school gates, he has a minor collision with another car. The driver won't surrender his insurance details, so Nick photographs the licence plate. When he gets home, he enlarges the shot on his phone and spots something odd about the picture - Gabriel in the back seat, being driven away by a stranger. Nick needs to know what happened to his boy, but losing Gabriel turns out to be far less terrible than the shock of finding him. Now, to discover the truth, he must relive the nightmare all over again...Be warned, this is not another missing child story: what happened to Nick and his son is far more shocking.

The thriller with the twists you'll never see coming!

Reviews

  • Boring and unlikable

    1
    By Fulham Falcons
    How is this top of its chart?? It's such a bad read I can barely bring myself to finish it. Genuine waste of time
  • Great book

    5
    By joannam
    Loved this, page turner from the beginning... I was late to bed every night because I always wanted to read another chapter. Going to be hard to follow this one! 🙈
  • A really fantastic read

    5
    By EmJo1625
    I need more from this author! I did too wonder several times if it was truly London based due to some language use but aside from that I loved the story and can't wait for this author to do more.
  • Excellent!

    5
    By Calan36
    Read it in a day.....couldn't put it down
  • Amazing

    5
    By scuba ste
    Amazing story
  • Promising

    2
    By Wigglewoo22
    This story had the potential to be pretty good, but feels a little over thought. Like an Iain Pears. Also, it took me a while to realise it was set in the UK...not sure if the author is American but somehow it didn't seem truly grounded in it's location.
  • W

    4
    By ugeed
    W
  • O

    4
    By madGoGirlReV
    You r

keyboard_arrow_up